Still High

On the adrenaline from last night.  Until I find the proper time and mindset to elaborate, This will have to suffice.  i just read about Instagram embeds here on WordPress, and this is the most recent one I have posted.  It was after the concert last night, after having several people thrown into my face and myself being thrown over a wall with many others.  They were in my pocket the whole time, which makes me wonder how I am not bleeding.

This picture was taken almost immediately after we fought our way out of the venue, ten seconds after both of my calf muscles cramped and brought me to my knees in the middle of the street. 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About brettspadaro

Attempting to complete a business degree in southern California. Dream big, act rationally. Go for what you believe in.

Leave a Reply

